Unser Team

Seeger, Frederik

Geschäftsführender Jugendreferent // 100%

  • Wittlensweiler


 
seeger@ejw-fds.de

Schnaars, Nicole

Jugendreferentin // 100%

  • Glatten


 
schnaars@ejw-fds.de

Morlock, Bettina

Jugendreferentin // 30%

  • Baiersbronn


 
morlock@ejw-fds.de

Tischer, Simon

Jugendreferent // 18%


 
tischer@ejw-fds.de

Heizmann, Elias

Praktikant im FSJ

  • Rötenberg


 
heizmann@ejw-fds.de

Claus, Heike

Sekretärin

  • Baiersbronn

Im ejw-Büro in der Regel am Mittwoch-Vormittag (von 7.30 bis 12.30 Uhr) zu erreichen.


 
claus@ejw-fds.de